For Practice Cancellation
and Other Association Information:
LHPW Info Line
407-359-0100
 
 

HAWKS EMAIL SIGNUP

Board of Directors

The 2014 Lake Howell Pop Warner Board of Directors is looking for some parents or interested adults to assist us this coming year.  We currently have a very limited group of volunteers and desperately need your help.  If you or someone you know has an interest in serving on the Board of Directors please contact us @ info@lakehowellhawks.com. Lake Howell Pop Warner is a 100% volunteer- run organization, so we really need your help.

 

President: John Mulholland

Email – coach.mulholland@gmail.com

 

 

 

Football Commissioner: Donnie Hardesty

Email – donnie@lakehowellhawks.com

 

 

 

 

Cheer Commissioner : Vacant

Email -info@lakehowellhawks.com

 

 

 

 

Vice President : Charlie Joseph

Email – cjoseph@cejosephconstructors.com

 

 

 

 

Treasurer : Vacant

Email – info@lakehowellhawks.com

 

 

 

 

Secretary : Mary McDonald

Email – mary5mcdonald@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Scholastics Director : Lottie Joseph

Email – Ljoseph@cejosephconstructors.com

 

 

 

 

Football Director : Tommy Abbott

Email – tommya@embarqmail.com

 

 

 

Fundraising Director : Chris Morrsion

Email – cmorrison@prattandmorrison.com

 

 

 

 

Equipment Director : Michael Giraldo

Email – mfgiraldo56@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Merchandise Director : Christine Edel

Email - Christine.Edel@hdsupply.com

 

 

 

 

Team Parent Director : Vacant

Email – info@lakehowellhawks.com

 

 

 

 

Concessions Director : Vacant

Email – info@lakehowellhawks.com

 

 

 

Members at Large

Susanne Arnett

Mike Phillips

Colby Sims

 
Admin || June 15,2010 1:29 am

Videos, Slideshows and Podcasts by Cincopa Wordpress Plugin